Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Mellat Blvd., Isfahan, Iran +98 21 88106700

Gebäude

Das 5-Sterne Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan besteht aus zwei Gebäuden. Ein Gebäude ist traditionell und das andere ist modern. Es gilt als eines der besten Hotels in Esfahan. Vor allem ist es das einzige  Hotel in Isfahan, die ISO 22000 Zertifikat besitzt . Im Iran ist es auch das einzige zertifizierte grüne Hotel, das zum Schutz der Umwelt beiträgt. Das mehrsprachige Personal an der Rezeption steht Ihnen 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung. Online-Buchungen sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

lage

Das Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan befindet sich in einzigartiger Lage im Stadtzentrum von Isfahan. Es ist neben dem bemerkenswertesten Zayandehrud Fluss, der Chaharbagh Straße, den Brücken Khaju Khajeh und sio-se pol.

Ausstattungen

Es gibt 192 Hotelzimmer, darunter 5 Royal-Suiten und 12 Junior-Suiten. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Safe, Telefon, Minibar, Satellitenfernsehen, Heizung und Klimaanlage. Jeder hat auch einen Haartrockner und ein Badezimmer. Sie können nach einem Zimmer mit Balkon fragen. Es gibt auch einen Weckdienst. Gäste lieben die Tee- und Kaffeekocher in jedem Zimmer. Es gibtkein Grund sich zu beeilen, Bleiben Sie dran und entspannen Sie sich eine Weile. Vielleicht möchten Sie sich sogar einen oder zwei Filme im Satellitenfernsehen anschauen!

Einrichtungen

Das Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan, als Teil der Parsian Hotelkette, bietet Einrichtungen wie Parkplatz, Wäscherei, Bank-und Taxi-Service.  Bleiben Sie Aktuell im Business-Center. Es gibt vier Konferenzräume, in denen Sie sich treffen können. Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihrer Familie im Bistro. Entspannen Sie sich nach der Arbeit in der gemütlichen Wein-Brasserie. Es gibt zwei Restaurants, aus denen Sie wählen können. Die Kinder können Tennis auf dem Tennisplatz spielen, während Sie sich im türkischen Bad entspannen. Folgen Sie diesem mit ein paar Minuten in der Sauna.

 

Seine Lage ist etwa zehn Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. Es ist entweder zu einem Zug oder einer Bushaltestelle für Ihre Bequemlichkeit zugänglich. Sie werden somit alle touristischen Orte vom Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan aus leicht erreichen können.

 

Wir beherrschen Ihre Sprache. Das 5-Sterne Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan begrüßt seit 07. Oktober 2011 Gäste von Apochi.com. die Anzahl der Zimmer ist insgesamt 192.

Popular Facilities of Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Kostenloses Parken
Außenpool
Familienzimmer
Nichtraucherzimmer
Wi-Fi
Spa
Fitnesscenter

Book Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan Online!

Facilities of Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Allgemeine Einrichtungen
  • Kostenloses Wi-Fi
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Fitnesscenter
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Tresor
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Hochzeitssuite
  • Zeitungen
  • Zimmerservice
  • Schalldichte Räume
  • Souvenirshop
  • Tresorfach
  • Aufzug
  • Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Behinderungen
  • Ausgewiesener Raucherbereich
Medien & Technologie
  • Flachbildfernseher
  • Satellitenkanäle
  • Telephone
  • Wi-Fi
Essen & Getränke
  • Besondere Diätgerichte (auf Wunsch)
  • Büfett-Restaurant
  • Frühstück im Zimmer
  • Restaurant (à la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Alkoholfreie Getränke
  • Kinderfreundliches Büfett
  • Coffeshop
  • Internationale Speisen
Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer
  • Toilette
  • Handtücher
  • Dusche
  • Haartrockner
  • Kostenlose Hygieneartikel
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Bettwäsche
Reinigungsdienst
  • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
  • Anzug aufbügeln
  • Bügelservice
  • Reinigung
  • Reinigung
  • Schuheputzen
Geschäftsräume
  • Fax/Fotokopierer
  • Business Centre
  • Tagungs-/Banketträume
Rezeptionsdienst
  • Privater Check-in/Check-out
  • Concierge-Service
  • ATM/Geldautomat (IRR)
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • 24-Stunden-Empfang
  • Mehrsprachig

Reviews of Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Review Summary: 9.1 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

Nice location...

9.1

Written by Mr Hussain Ridha on Februar 12, 2017

Very big hotel, a bit too big to our taste but well located .Spacious room, very nice breakfast. Only disadvantage: the shop that sells postcards and stamps is a bit of ... >> More details or Hotelier reply

Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Mellat Blvd., Isfahan, Iran +98 21 88106700

About Parsian Kowsar Hotel 

The 5-star Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan consists of two buildings. One building is traditional and the other one is modern. It is considered one of the best hotels in the Isfahan. First of all, it is the only one with an ISO 22000 certificate. In Iran, it is also the only certified green hotel. It is thus doing its share to save the environment. The multilingual front desk staff is available for you twenty-four hours a day. Online bookings are also available.

The Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan is located uniquely in the best area in Isfahan city center. It is next to the most noteworthy Zayandeh Rood River, Chaharbagh Ave. You can also Si-o-Seh Pol Bridge and Khajoo Bridge during your stay.

Room Amenities

There are 192 hotel rooms including 5 royal suites and 12 junior suites. Every room has a safe, telephone, minibar, satellite television, heating, and air conditioning. Each one also has a hairdryer and a bathroom. You can ask for a room with a balcony as well. There is also wake up services available. Guests love the tea and coffee making facilities in each room as well. There is no need to rush. Stay in and relax a while. You might even want to watch a movie or two on satellite television.

General Facilities

Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan, as a part of Parsian hotel chain, facilities include parking, laundry, bank and taxi services. Keep updated with business in the business center. There are four conference rooms you can have meetings in. Bond with your family at the bistro. Relax after hours at the cozy wine brasserie. There are either of two restaurants for you to choose from. The kids can play tennis at the tennis court while you indulge in the Turkish bath. Follow this with a few minutes in the sauna.

Its location is about ten minutes from the city center’s location. It is thus accessible to either a train or a bus station for your convenience. You will thus be able to access all the tourist spots from the Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan.

We speak your language. The 5-star Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan has been welcoming Apochi.com guests since 7 Oct 2011. Hotel Rooms: 192.

Amenities in Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

These amenities are available to you.

Book Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan Online!

Facilities of Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

General Facilities
  • Free Wifi
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Honeymoon suites
  • Newspapers
  • Room service
  • Sound-proof rooms
  • Gift shop
  • Safety deposit box
  • Lift
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Designated smoking area
Media & Technology
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Satellite Channels
  • Telephone
  • Wifi
Food & drinks
  • Special diet meals (upon request)
  • Buffet style restaurant
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Restaurant (a la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Non-alcoholic beverag
  • Kid-friendly buffet
  • Coffeshop
  • International meals
Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Towels
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens
Cleaning Services
  • Daily maid service
  • Suit press
  • Ironing Service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shoeshine
Business Facilities
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Business centre
  • Meeting/banquet facility
Reception Services
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Concierge service
  • ATM/cash machine (IRR)
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual speaking

Reviews of Parsian Kowsar Hotel Isfahan

Review Summary: 8.6 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

Holiday!...

8

Written by Ms. Raffaella Pezzotta on August 22, 2019

Good! I liked the Breakfast and cafè offer. I liked walking in the park and gardens, along the river. Bathroom renewal could be improved.... >> More details or Hotelier reply

Nice location...

9.1

Written by Mr Hussain Ridha on February 12, 2017

Very big hotel, a bit too big to our taste but well located .Spacious room, very nice breakfast. Only disadvantage: the shop that sells postcards and stamps is a bit of ... >> More details or Hotelier reply