Javaher Shargh Hotel

Imam Reza Straße, zwischen 6 & 8, Mashhad, Iran +98 21 88106700

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem pilgerfreundlichen Hotel in Mashhad? Das neu erbaute Javaher Shargh Hotel mit 4 Sternen liegt verkehrsgünstig an der Imam Reza Straße. Touristen, die entweder für Geschäfte oder für eine Pilgerreise ankommen, sind gleichermaßen willkommen. Das Hotel weist ein äußerst bemerkenswertes Umfeld auf. Dieses ist sowohl wohltuend als auch gut ausgestattet. Demzufolge empfinden die Gäste dies als das beste Hotel, das all ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht wird. Aus diesem Grund ist es ratsam, vor Beginn Ihrer Pilgerreise zu reservieren. Vermeiden Sie Reservierungen in letzter Minute, indem Sie frühzeitig buchen.

Außerdem wird das Tala Restaurant im sechsten Stockwerk von einem internationalen Koch betrieben. Die verschiedensten persischen, arabischen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten werden gleichermaßen angeboten. Das Hotel hat eine Kapazität von über 150 Personen pro Nacht. Deshalb ist dieses Hotel ebenfalls perfekt für Familienfeiern. Sie können es auch für Hochzeiten, Geburtstagsfeiern oder Familientreffen buchen.

Das Javaher Shargh Hotel bietet Reise- und Tourismusdienstleistungen an. Im Gebäude gibt es auch eine Schneiderei. Karten und Broschüren sind am Gästeführerschalter erhältlich. Es sind auch Transferdienste verfügbar. Es gibt ebenfalls einen Kofferraum, eine Wäscherei und Schuhputzeinrichtungen. Bei Ihrer Ankunft werden Sie mit einem erfrischenden Willkommensgetränk begrüßt. An jedem Tag Ihrer Reise erwartet Sie ein Frühstücksbüfett. Das Büfett bietet heiße und kalte Speisen. Sie erhalten im Javaher Shargh Hotel sowohl körperliche als auch seelische Erholung. Gleichzeitig können Sie eine wohlverdiente körperliche Verjüngung bekommen, indem Sie sich von der Stadt eine Auszeit nehmen.

Andere Hoteleinrichtungen beinhalten medizinische Leistungen. Besonders wichtig sind die Transferdienste. Das Javaher Shargh Hotel schickt ein Auto mit Fahrer, um Sie am Flughafen zu empfangen und Sie direkt in Ihre Unterkunft zu bringen. Dadurch dass die Online-Buchung vierundzwanzig Stunden verfügbar ist, ist das Buchen ein echter Komfort. Es gibt auch eine Konditorei nur für die Hotelgäste und ein traditionelles Café für eine Tasse Tee, wann immer Ihnen danach ist.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache. Das Diplomat Hotel Mashhad empfängt Apochi.com Gäste seit dem 12. Januar 2013. Hotelzimmer: 52.

Amenities in Javaher Shargh Hotel

These amenities are available to you.

Buchen Sie Javaher Shargh Hotel Online!

Facilities of Javaher Shargh Hotel

Allgemeine Einrichtungen
Medien & Technologie
Essen & Getränke
Badezimmer
Reinigungsdienst
Geschäftsräume
Rezeptionsdienst

Reviews of Javaher Shargh Hotel

Review Summary: 0 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

Javaher Shargh Hotel

Imam Reza Street, Between 6 & 8, Mashhad, Iran
Telephone : +98 21 88106700

Looking for a pilgrim-friendly hotel in Mashhad? The 4-star, newly built Javaher Shargh Hotel is located conveniently on Imam Reza Street. Tourists that arrive either for business or for pilgrimage are equally welcome. The hotel features a most notable environment. It is both soothing and well-appointed.  Consequently, guests feel this is the best hotel that meets their needs. Therefore, it is a good idea to make a reservation in advance of your date of pilgrimage. Avoid last minute reservations by booking ahead of time.

Furthermore, Tala Restaurant on the sixth floor is run by an international chef. Various Persian, Arabic and international delicacies are equally available Hotel has capacity for over 150 persons per night. As a result, this restaurant is perfect for family celebrations as well. You can also make a booking for either a wedding, birthday celebration or family gathering.

The Javaher Shargh Hotel features travel and tourism services. There is also a tailor store on the premises. Maps and brochures are available at the Guest Guide desk. There are also available transfer services. There is also a suitcase room, laundry and shoe polish amenities. A rather refreshing welcome drink greets you upon arrival. Every day of your vacation a breakfast buffet awaits you. The buffet features hot and cold food. You can catch up on a lot of physical and spiritual rest while staying at the Javaher Shargh Hotel. At the same time you can get much needed physical rejuvenation by taking a break from the city.

Other hotel amenities include medical services. Especially relevant are transfer services. The Javaher Shargh Hotel sends a car to greet you at the airport and take you straight to your accommodations. Hence, booking is a real convenience with twenty-four hour online booking available. There is also a confectionery just for the hotel guests and a traditional cafe for a cup of tea whenever you want one.

We speak your language. The Diplomat hotel Mashhad has been welcoming Apochi.com guests since 12 Jan 2013. Hotel Rooms: 52.

Popular Facilities of Javaher Shargh Hotel

Free Parking
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wifi
Spa
Fitness Center

Book Javaher Shargh Hotel Online!

Facilities of Javaher Shargh Hotel

General Facilities
  • Free Wifi
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Honeymoon suites
  • Hair/Beauty salon
  • Newspapers
  • Room service
  • Sound-proof rooms
  • Gift shop
  • Safety deposit box
  • Lift
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Designated smoking area
Media & Technology
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Satellite Channels
  • Telephone
  • Wifi
Food & drinks
  • Buffet style restaurant
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Restaurant (a la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Non-alcoholic beverag
  • Kid-friendly buffet
  • Coffeshop
  • International meals
Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Towels
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens
Cleaning Services
  • Daily maid service
  • Suit press
  • Ironing Service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shoeshine
Business Facilities
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Business centre
  • Meeting/banquet facility
Reception Services
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Concierge service
  • ATM/cash machine (IRR)
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual speaking

Reviews of Javaher Shargh Hotel

Review Summary: 0 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.