Homa Hotel Mashhad

Khayam Blvd., Mashhad, Iran +98 21 88106700

Das Homa Hotel Mashhad ist ein luxuriöser Rückzugsort, der auf einem Park gebaut wurde. Während es sich im Stadtzentrum befindet, sind seine Innenräume ruhig und gemütlich. Das Hotel bietet einen schnellen Zugang zu den meisten Attraktionen in Mashhad. Vor allem befindet es sich in der Nähe von Boutiquen auf dem Sajad Boulevard und dem Proma Einkaufszentrum. Ausflugsorte sind unter anderem der Koohsangi Park, die berühmte Grabstätte des Nadir Shah Afshar und der heilige Imam-Reza-Schrein. Buchen Sie Ihre Unterkunft in diesem Urlaubshotel für die gesamte Familie.

Beliebte Ausflugsziele sind unter anderem Gonbad e Harunyya und Torghabeh. Dieses Luxushotel bietet im Innern Opulenz. Entspannen Sie sich in Ihrer Suite. Tun Sie das, während die Kinder Spaß im hotelinternen Vergnügungspark haben. Andererseits können Sie auch einige Bahnen im Schwimmbecken ziehen. Als Folge verlassen Sie das Hotel vielleicht in besserer Form als zu Anfang, als Sie ankamen. Genießen Sie im Anschluss einen Kaffee oder Tee in der Tee-Lounge. Es gibt vor Ort zwei Restaurants, die Sie genießen können. Sie bieten die opulenteste Kost auf dieser Seite des Globus.

Freizeitaktivitäten im Homa Hotel Mashhad beinhalten ein Ausflugsbüro für Tagesausflüge. Es gibt Tennisplätze, eine Sauna und eine Sporthalle. Der Innenpool ist zu jeder Jahreszeit verfügbar. Zudem möchten Sie vielleicht Geschäften im Business Center nachgehen. Egal wie lange Ihr Urlaub im Iran ist, Sie können sich auf das Homa Hotel Mashhad verlassen, Ihnen die Erholung und Entspannung zu bringen, die Sie anstreben.

Die Hotelanlage umfasst eine Boutique und Busparkplätze. Es gibt auch Hoteldiener, Aufzug und einen 24-Stunden-Portier. Gäste, die aus internationalen Zeitzonen anreisen, müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, da der Service zu allen Tages- und Nachtstunden verfügbar ist. Eines ist sicher. Im Homa Hotel Mashhad werden Sie sich zuhause fühlen.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache. Das Homa Hotel Mashhad empfängt Apochi.com Gäste seit dem 17. Februar 2011. Hotelzimmer: 207.

Amenities in Homa Hotel Mashhad

These amenities are available to you.

Buchen Sie Homa Hotel Mashhad Online!

Facilities of Homa Hotel Mashhad

Allgemeine Einrichtungen
Medien & Technologie
Essen & Getränke
Badezimmer
Reinigungsdienst
Geschäftsräume
Rezeptionsdienst

Reviews of Homa Hotel Mashhad

Review Summary: 0 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

The Homa Hotel Mashhad

Khayam Blvd., Mashhad, Iran
Telephone : +98 21 88106700

The Homa Hotel Mashhad is a luxury retreat built on a park. While at the city center, its interiors are quiet and serene. The hotel offers fast access to most attraction in Mashhad. Most notably, it is near the boutiques on Sajad Boulevers and the Proma Shopping Centre. Tour spots include Koohsangi Park, the famous Tomb of Nadir Shah Afshar and the Holy Shrine of Imam Reza. Book your accommodations at this vacation hotel for the entire family.

Popular destinations for excursions include Gonbad e Harunyya and Torghabeh. This luxury hotel features opulence within. Relax in your suite. Do this while the children enjoy the amusement part within the hotel. On the other hand, you can do some laps in the swimming pool. As a result, you may leave the hotel in better shape than when you first arrived. Follow this with some coffee or tea at the tea lounge. On site, there are two restaurants for you to enjoy. The menu features the most sumptuous fare this side of the globe.

Leisure activities at the Homa Hotel Mashhad include a tour desk for day trips. There are tennis courts, a sauna and a gymnasium. The indoor pool is available every season of the year. In addition you might also want to catch up on business at the business center. No matter how long your Iran vacation is, you can depend on the Homa Hotel Mashhad to deliver the rest and recreation you seek.

Hotel facilities include a boutique and coach parking. There is also a valet, elevator and a twenty-four hour porter. Guests arriving from international time zones won’t have to worry as service is available all hours of the day and night. One thing is for sure. At the Homa Hotel Mashhad, you will feel at home.

We speak your language. The Homa Hotel Mashhad has been welcoming Apochi.com guests since 17 Feb 2011. Hotel Rooms: 207.

Popular Facilities of The Homa Hotel Mashhad

Free Parking
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wifi
Spa
Fitness Center

Book The Homa Hotel Mashhad Online!

Facilities of The Homa Hotel Mashhad

General Facilities
  • Free Wifi
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Honeymoon suites
  • Hair/Beauty salon
  • Newspapers
  • Room service
  • Sound-proof rooms
  • Gift shop
  • Safety deposit box
  • Lift
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Designated smoking area
Media & Technology
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Satellite Channels
  • Telephone
  • Wifi
Food & drinks
  • Special diet meals (upon request)
  • Buffet style restaurant
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Restaurant (a la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Non-alcoholic beverag
  • Kid-friendly buffet
  • Coffeshop
  • International meals
Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Towels
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens
Cleaning Services
  • Daily maid service
  • Suit press
  • Ironing Service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shoeshine
Business Facilities
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Business centre
  • Meeting/banquet facility
Reception Services
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Concierge service
  • ATM/cash machine (IRR)
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual speaking

Reviews of The Homa Hotel Mashhad

Review Summary: 0 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.