Dad Yazd Hotel

Nr. 214, Dahom Farvardin, Yazd, Iran +98 21 88106700

Das Dad Yazd Hotel liegt im Stadtzentrum der zweitältesten Stadt der Welt. Die Yazd Provinz ist eine der ältesten Städte des Irans. Das Dad Yazd Hotel hat einen großartigen Zugang zum Stadtzentrum und den historischen Attraktionen von Yazd. Der internationale Flughafen von Yazd ist nur 20 Autominuten entfernt. Das Hotel kann einen Flughafentransfer (Aufpreis) auf Wunsch der Reisenden zur Verfügung stellen.

Das Dad Yazd Hotel bietet all die 4-Sterne-Ausstattung für den Komfort seiner Gäste. Das Dad 4-Sterne-Hotel ist eines der charmantesten Hotels mit Kombination von moderner und traditioneller Architektur in Iran. Das prächtige Gebäude des Dad Yazd Hotels wurde auf eine besondere traditionelle Art gestaltet.

Das Dad Yazd Hotel ist ein achtzigjähriges Gedenken in der historischen Stadt Yazd. Dieses Hotel wurde zunächst bis 1993 zur Bewirtung und für Transportdiensleistungen genutzt, dann wurde bis 2007 6 Jahre lang renoviert und etablierte sich schließlich als das beste 4-Sterne-Hotel in Yazd.

Dieses Hotel hat all die wesentlichen und luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten für Gäste. Verschieden Zimmerarten, wie: Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibett- und Vierbettzimmer und Suiten. Die Dekoration der Zimmer ist so romantisch für junge Paare und Reisende mittleren Alters, die in Yazd gerne den iranischen Lebensstil kennenlernen möchten. So können sie einen denkwürdigen Aufenthalt im Dad Hotel in Yazd haben. In den Suiten des Dad Hotels haben Sie alles, was Sie von einem 4-Sterne-Hotel erwarten dürfen.

Es gibt einige Erholungseinrichtungen, wie: ein Hallenbad, eine Saune, ein Whirlpool und einen Massageraum. Gäste bekommen in den Restaurants des Dad Hotels eine Kostprobe sowohl iranischer als auch internationaler Speisen.

Organisieren Sie Ihre Seminare, Besprechungen, Zermonien und Konferenzen im Saal des Dad Hotels. Andere Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten des Dad Yazd Hotels sind Wohlfartsleistungen, ein Internetcafé, Parkplätze, eine Touristeninormation und einen Concierge-Service.
Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache! Das Dad Yazd Hotel empfängt Apochi.com Gäste seit dem 17. September 2014.
Hotelzimmer: 88.

Amenities in Dad Yazd Hotel

These amenities are available to you.

Book Dad Yazd Hotel Online!

Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten des Dad Yazd Hotels
Das Dad Yazd Hotel hat all die wesentlichen und luxuriösen Einrichtungen für Gäste. Verschiedee Zimmerarten, wie zum Beispiel: Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreibett- und Vierbettzimmer. In den Suiten des Dad Hotels haben Sie alles, was Sie von einem 4-Sterne-Hotel erwarten dürfen. Es gibt einige Erholungseinrichtungen, wie: Hallenbad, Sauna, Whirlpool und Massageraum. Gäste erhalten eine Kostprobe sowohl von iranischen als auch internationalen Speisen in den Restaurants des Dad Hotels. Halten Sie Ihre Seminare, Besprechungen, Zeremonien und Konferenzen im Saal des Dad Hotels ab. Andere Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten des Dad Yazd Hotels sind Wohlfahrtsleistungen, Internetcafé, Parkplätze und Touristenservices.

Besonderes Zimmer für Braut und Bräutigam
Die Dekoration dieses Zimmers ist so romantisch für junge Paare und Reisende mittleren Alters, die genre den traditionellen iranischen Lebensstil in Yazd kennenlernen möchten. Sie können im Dad Hotel in Yazd einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt erleben.

Die Suiten des Dad Yazd Hotels
Sie können in den Suiten des Dad Hotels in Yazd einen komfortablen Aufenthalt haben. Diese Suiten sind mit all der besten und modernsten Einrichtung ausgestattet. Das Design und die Dekoration der Suiten im Dad Hotel sind so schön und entspannen.

Die Sporteinrichtungen im Dad Yazd Hotel
Sie können Ihre freie Zeit im Hallenbad, der Sauna, dem Whirlpool und Massageraum des Dad Hotels genießen. Das Dad Hotel bietet die beste Ausstattung für den Komfort seiner Gäste.

Hallenbad
Es gibt ein fantastisches Schwimmbad im Dad Yazd Hotel. Dieses Schwimmbad wurde in toller iranischer Architektur gestaltet und dekoriert. Die Atmosphäre des Schwimmbads des Dad Hotels ist so entspannend und schön.

Sauna und Whirlpool
Nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der Altstadt und den Besuchen der touristischen und historischen Attraktionen von Yazd, können Sie die Sauna und den Whirlpool im Dad Hotel genießen. Diese Einrichtungen werden den Gästen geboten, um einen komfortablen und angenehmen Aufenthalt im Dad Yazd Hotel zu haben.

Massageraum
Professionelle Masseure im Dad Hotel bieten für Gäste, die einen langen Tag hatten, eine entspannende Massage an.

Restaurants des Dad Hotels
Genießen Sie iranische und internationale Küchen in den Restaurants des Dad Hotels. Sie können die angenehme Atmosphäre beider Restaurants im Dad Hotel in Yazd auf sich wirken lassen.

Hauptrestaurant
Dieses Restaurant befindet sich im Erdgeschoss im Dad Yazd Hotel. Sie sollten im Hauptrestaurant des Dad Hotels die köstlichen iranischen Speisen und internationalen Küchen probieren. Es gibt ein tolles Becken in großartigem Design und einem Springbrunnen, den Sie nicht vergessen werden.

Außenrestaurant
Auf dem Dach des Dad Yazd Hotels gibt es ein Außenrestaurant, das traditionelle iranische Gerichte serviert. Die Aussicht auf die Stadt Yazd von diesem Restaurant aus ist so wundervoll.

Café des Dad Hotel
Verbringen Sie eine tolle Zeit im Café des Dad Yazd Hotels mit den besten und köstlichen Dessers, vielen Arten von frischen Fruchtsäften und Kaffee.

Hauptsaal de Dad Hotels
Sie können Ihre Zeremonien, Besprechungen, Seminare und Konferenzen im Saal des Dad Hotels in Yazd, Iran, abhalten. Dieser Saal bittet all die wichtigen Annehmlichkeiten und Ausstattungen.

 

Facilities of Dad Yazd Hotel

Allgemeine Einrichtungen
Medien & Technologie
Essen & Getränke
Badezimmer
Reinigungsdienst
Geschäftsräume
Rezeptionsdienst

Reviews of Dad Yazd Hotel

Review Summary: 8.5 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

What a view!...

8.5

Written by Mr Hussain Ridha on Februar 12, 2017

At night the hotel is really great with all the lights and the restaurant on the roof top. Only disadvantage : our room was facing the East so we had the sun shining on ... >> More details or Hotelier reply

Dad Yazd Hotel

No. 214, Dahom Farvardin, Yazd, Iran
Telephone : +98 21 88106700

Dad Yazd hotel has great location in the center of second ancient city of world. Yazd province is one of the oldest cities in Iran with several years old. Dad Yazd hotel has great access to city center and historical attractions and Yazd. The Yazd international Airport is just 20 minutes far by car. Hotel can provide airport transfer (surcharge) upon passenger’s request.

In Dad Yazd hotel all the 4 star hotel’s facilities provided for guests’ convenience. Dad 4* hotel is one of the most charming hotels with combination of modern and traditional architecture in Iran. Glorious building in Dad Yazd hotel is designed in a special traditional way.

Dad hotel is an eighty-years-old remembrance in historical city, Yazd. This hotel at the first time used for hospitality and transportation services until 1993, then renovated during 6 years till 2007 and was established as the best 4 star hotel in Yazd.

This hotel has all the essential and luxurious facilities for guests. Different types of rooms such as: single, double, twin, triple and quad rooms and suites. The decoration of this room is so romantic for young couples and middle age travelers who would love to know Iranian traditional lifestyle in Yazd. So they can have a memorable stay at Dad hotel in Yazd. In Dad hotel’s suites you have all you needs as a 4 star hotel.

There are some relaxation facilities such as: indoor swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and massage room. Guests can taste both Iranian and international foods at Dad hotel’s restaurants.
Organize your seminars, meetings, ceremonies and conferences at Dad hotel’s hall. Other facilities and amenities of Dad Yazd hotel are welfare services, café net, parking, tourist services and concierge desk.
We speak your language! Dad Yazd hotel has been welcoming Apochi.com guests since 17 Sep 2014.
Hotel Rooms: 88.

Popular Facilities of Dad Yazd Hotel

Free Parking
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wifi
Fitness Center

Book Dad Yazd Hotel Online!

Dad Yazd Hotel’s Facilities and Amenities
Dad Yazd hotel has all the essential and luxurious facilities for guests. Different types of room such as: single, double, triple and quad rooms. In Dad hotel’s suites you have all you needs as a 4 star hotel. There are some relaxation facilities such as: indoor swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and massage room. Guests can taste both Iranian and international foods at Dad hotel’s restaurants. Hold your seminars, meetings, ceremonies and conferences at Dad hotel’s hall. Other facilities and amenities of Dad Yazd hotel are welfare services, café net, parking and tourist services.

Special Room for bride and groom
The decoration of this room is so romantic for young couples and mid-range travelers who would love to know Iranian traditional lifestyle in Yazd. They can have a memorable stay at Dad hotel in Yazd.

Dad Yazd Hotel’s Suites
You can have a comfortable stay at Dad hotel’s suites in Yazd. These suites equipped with all the best and modern facilities. The design and decoration of Dad hotel’s suites is so beautiful and relaxing.

Dad Yazd Hotel’s Sport Facilities
You can enjoy your free time at Dad hotel’s indoor swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and massage room. Dad hotel provided the best facilities for guests’ convenience.

Indoor swimming pool
There is a fantastic swimming pool at Dad Yazd hotel. This swimming pool designed and decorated by amazing Iranian architecture. The environment of Dad hotel’s swimming pool is so relaxing and beautiful.

Sauna and Jacuzzi
After a busy day by traveling into ancient city to visit the Yazd tourist and historical attractions, you can enjoy sauna and jacuzzi at Dad hotel. These facilities provided for guests to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Dad Yazd hotel.

Massage Room
Professional massagers at Dad hotel, serve the relaxing massage for guests who had a long day.

Dad Hotel’s Restaurants
Enjoy Iranian and international cuisines at Dad hotel’s restaurants. You can enjoy the pleasant environment of both restaurants at Dad hotel in Yazd.

Main Restaurant
This restaurant is located at G floor in Dad Yazd hotel. You should taste the delicious Iranian foods and international cuisines in Dad hotel’s main restaurant. There are so amazing pool with great design and water fountain which you can’t forget about it.

Outdoor Restaurant
At the top of the Dad Yazd hotel there is an outdoor restaurant which serves traditional Iranian foods. The view of Yazd city from this restaurant is so great.

Dad Hotel’s Coffee Shop
Have a great time at Dad Yazd hotel’s coffee shop with best and delicious taste of desserts, kinds of fresh fruit juice and coffee.

Dad Hotel’s Main Hall
You can hold your ceremonies, meetings, seminars and conferences at Dad hotel’s hall in Yazd, Iran. This hall equipped with all-important amenities and facilities.

Facilities of Dad Yazd Hotel

General Facilities
  • Free Wifi
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Honeymoon suites
  • Newspapers
  • Room service
  • Gift shop
  • Safety deposit box
  • Lift
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Designated smoking area
Media & Technology
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Satellite Channels
  • Telephone
  • Wifi
Food & drinks
  • Special diet meals (upon request)
  • Buffet style restaurant
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Restaurant (a la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Non-alcoholic beverag
  • Kid-friendly buffet
  • Coffeshop
  • International meals
Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Towels
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens
Cleaning Services
  • Daily maid service
  • Suit press
  • Ironing Service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shoeshine
Business Facilities
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Business centre
  • Meeting/banquet facility
Reception Services
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Concierge service
  • ATM/cash machine (IRR)
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual speaking

Reviews of Dad Yazd Hotel

Review Summary: 8.5 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

What a view!

8.5

Written by Mr Hussain Ridha on February 12, 2017

At night the hotel is really great with all the lights and the restaurant on the roof top. Only disadvantage : our room was facing the East so we had the sun shining on t... >> More details or Hotelier reply