Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Ayatollah Bahjat St., Mashhad, Iran +98 21 88106700

Sie planen Ihr nächstes Urlaubsziel? Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel Al-Ghadir Mashhad ist nur sechs Minuten vom Haram entfernt. Es ist verkehrsgünstig an 1 Alley, Ecke Shohada Kreuzung, gelegen. Nur fünfundzwanzig Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt, bedeutet dies eine kurze Reisezeit. Sie dauert eine halbe Stunde bis zum Terminal.

Außerdem ist die Nähe des Hotels zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten kaum zu übertreffen. Sie haben somit von diesem betreffenden Hotel aus Zugang zu den lokalen Attraktionen. Daher ist es eine gute Idee, Ihre Unterkunft wohl genau hier zu buchen.

Das Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad ist ein kinderfreundliches Hotel. Kinder unter sechs Jahren übernachten dort kostenlos. Reservieren Sie online vierundzwanzig Stunden am Tag. Das Hotel nimmt zu jeder Zeit Reservierungen entgegen. Daher empfinden die meisten internationalen Reisenden es als sehr angenehm, dieses Hotel zu buchen. Darum bleiben Sie doch einfach ein oder zwei Nächte länger als geplant. Vor allem die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind die Reise wert! Das Hotel bietet einen großen Wert. Buchen Sie Ihre Reservierung vorzeitig.

Jedes Zimmer im Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad ist mit einem Fernseher und einem Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Jede Einrichtung wurde für Ihren Komfort gestaltet. Die bemerkenswertesten, eleganten Innenräume sind mit Wi-Fi ausgestattet. Es gibt eine lokale und eine traditionelle Toilette. Die besonders bedeutungsvollen Gebetsräume sind auch für Sie zugänglich. Nehmen Sie die Kinder zu Spaziergängen außerhalb des Hotels mit. Machen Sie mit einer Gruppe eine Pilgerreise zum Schrein.

Die verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Gegend machen diese Reise zu einem Erlebnis. Zu diesen gehören unter anderem der Shatiteh Neyshabouri und die Grabstätte von Nader. Sie können auch das Toos Museum besuchen. Natürlich kommen Pilger für den Imam-Reza-Schrein. Der Concierge wird Ihnen eine Liste aller wichtigen Orte geben, die Sie besuchen können. Nehmen Sie die Kinder mit und dadurch können Sie eine wirklich wundervolle Reise zum Alqadir Hotel Mashhad genießen.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache. Das Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad empfängt Apochi.com Gäste seit dem 12. Januar 2013. Hotelzimmer: 300.

Amenities in Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

These amenities are available to you.

Buchen Sie Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad Online!

Facilities of Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Allgemeine Einrichtungen
Medien & Technologie
Essen & Getränke
Badezimmer
Reinigungsdienst
Geschäftsräume
Rezeptionsdienst

Reviews of Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Review Summary: 5.4 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Ayatollah Bahjat St., Mashhad, Iran +98 21 88106700

 About Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Planning your next vacation destination? This 4-star Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad (Al Qadir hotel) is just six minutes away from the Haram. It is conveniently located in 1 Alley Corner, Shohada Crossroads. Just twenty minutes from the airport means quick travel time. It is half an hour to the terminal.

Furthermore, the proximity of the hotel to all the most noteworthy sites is hard to beat. You, therefore, have access to local attractions just from this especially relevant hotel. Hence, it is a good idea to probably book your accommodations right here.

The Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad is kid-friendly. Kids below six years of age stay free of charge. Make an online booking twenty-four hours a day. The hotel accepts reservations at any hour. Hence, most international travelers find it convenient to book this hotel. Therefore, stay a night or two more than you need to.  Most of all, the tourist spots nearby are worth the trip! The hotel offers great value. Book your reservation ahead of time.

Room Facilities

Each room in the Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad features a Tv and refrigerator. Every amenity is designed for your comfort. The most noteworthy elegant interiors are equipped with WiFi. There is a local and traditional toilet. The especially relevant praying room is also available for you to use. Take the kids for walks outside the hotel. Do a pilgrimage to the shrine with a group.

Location

The various tourist spots near Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad make the trip worth it. These include the Shatiteh Neyshabouri and the Nader Tomb, among others. You can also visit the Toos Museum. Of course, pilgrims come for the Shrine of Imam Reza. The concierge will give you a list of all the great sites for you to visit. Bring the kids and as a result, you can enjoy a truly wonderful trip to the Alqadir Hotel Mashhad.

We speak your language. The Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad (Alqadir hotel) has been welcoming Apochi.com guests since 12 Jan 2013. Hotel Rooms: 300.

Amenities in Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

These amenities are available to you.

Book Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad Online!

Facilities of Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

General Facilities
  • Free Wifi
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Honeymoon suites
  • Newspapers
  • Room service
  • Sound-proof rooms
  • Gift shop
  • Safety deposit box
  • Lift
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Designated smoking area
Media & Technology
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Satellite Channels
  • Telephone
  • Wifi
Food & drinks
  • Special diet meals (upon request)
  • Buffet style restaurant
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Restaurant (a la carte)
  • Minibar
  • Non-alcoholic beverag
  • Kid-friendly buffet
  • Coffeshop
  • International meals
Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Towels
  • Shower
  • Hair dryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens
Cleaning Services
  • Daily maid service
  • Suit press
  • Ironing Service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Shoeshine
Business Facilities
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Business centre
  • Meeting/banquet facility
Reception Services
  • Private check-in/check-out
  • Concierge service
  • ATM/cash machine (IRR)
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual speaking

Reviews of Al-Ghadir Hotel Mashhad

Review Summary: 5.4 out of 10

Apochi Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.

Al Khadir...

5.4

Written by Ms Magida Mohammad on February 25, 2019

It was very comfortable Place to stay in Mashhad, they had great service and good location near haram. The only thing that was bad the wifi which we did not have in the r... >> More details or Hotelier reply